Katyknits

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Buckets of fun April 29, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — katy @ 8:39 pm

camsillybucketgracegoofbuckbucketofun

Who knew bucketing could be so much fun? Everyone wanted to wear the Bottoms Up Bucket. It was made for Gracie but Cameron and Owens are on the needles. I keep on casting on with one strand. Why do I have a block when it comes to casting on? Thanks Becky for hosting this fun BottomsUp Bucket Along.

 

6 Responses to “Buckets of fun”

  1. ann Says:

    what a bunch of cuties!

  2. Linda Says:

    Do not tell them that I said this, but with the hat on, Gracie and Cameron could be identical twins. So cute!! I love the buckets on the kids – so summery and fun! Will she wear it to school tomorrow??

  3. Teri Says:

    Nice hat. I sent away for the pattern last week as I find I must knit it! Have a wonderful time at the S&H festival, you deserve it. Sending good vibes your way (for Grandma and the kids, too!).
    Teri

  4. Francesca Says:

    Nice buckets! What about Ivory and Pebble for Mission Owen?

  5. Kerstin Says:

    Your kids are C.U.T.E. Love the pics!

  6. godsend Says:

    Adorable!! The hat is too!


Comments are closed.