Katyknits

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Luncheon June 19, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — katy @ 2:35 pm

I see Ann wrote that I put up pictures from the luncheon. I will add more photos later. There was Berroco trunk show and I modeled a few sweaters. It’ll make for a good laugh. 🙂 luncheon6_18_04

Be nice–my mother took those cruddy pictures

guild_fashion_show3guild_fashion_show2guild_fashion_show

 

7 Responses to “The Luncheon”

  1. greta Says:

    I had to giggle about the Cheap Charlotte and the sister stuff….but I LOVED that voice of empowerment. Don’t back down. It will all be worth it. The faces you are making in the modeling shots……priceless! Thanks for sharing them. xoxoxo

  2. margene Says:

    You look soooo chic! Looks like you had fun.

  3. ann Says:

    I think your mother did a great job taking those pictures!! woo-hoo ps. thanks for not posting the picture of me cleaning my teeth!

  4. annie Says:

    You look like a teenager! How cute. I especially love that blue sweater. Looks like a lot of fun.

  5. tina Says:

    I like that blue sweater. I find the Trekking yarn to be “Grainy” it’s not the smoothest or softest yarn..

  6. Dava Says:

    You do look like a teenager in those pictures! And I agree, as a baby myself, your comments about Charlotte are very empowering. You go sister!

  7. sue Says:

    i think you look good in the pink one myself.;0)


Comments are closed.