Katyknits

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pulse warmers all done January 18, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — katy @ 7:38 pm

Pulse_warmer_all_done_004They were fun to do! I started another pair in Dale baby yarn, this time from the book, gunmetal gray beads & aqua wool. They’re for Katy, so no picture until she gets them. I  am waiting for black crystal beads to come for Gracie’s, blue wool with black dogs.

I’m working on Heartstrings beaded socks, not as much fun, I prefer  working with a zillion beads not just a few.

 

6 Responses to “Pulse warmers all done”

  1. Chris Says:

    Lovely, but still not enough to make me want to knit with beads!

  2. Lolly Says:

    They look so pretty and so warm! 🙂 Love them!

  3. Nathania Says:

    Thanks so much for your supportive comments, Katy. The pulsewarmers are darling.

  4. Caryn Says:

    Wonderful! I’ve been knitting beaded pulse warmers too, aren’t they fun?!? I’m waiting on baited breath for a little package from Arnhild to come! 🙂

  5. Margene Says:

    Very attractive! And the pair you’re making for Katy sound even more wonderful.

  6. Orli Says:

    Beautiful!!!


Comments are closed.