Katyknits

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Home with Owen March 13, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — katy @ 2:34 pm

Home_with_owen_1 Home_with_owen_2 Home_with_owen_3 Home_with_owen_5 Home_with_owen_6

 

11 Responses to “Home with Owen”

  1. Annie Says:

    Can’t believe you still have snow on the ground. Yuck! It’s in the high 60s here today. And here I sit at the computer~ it may as well be cold and snowy! 😉
    Owen looks so cute!

  2. Mary Beth Says:

    A sled on the slide? Perfect! Way to go, Owen!

  3. margene Says:

    A beautiful day!! What a happy face and I’m betting there was a smile on your face, too.

  4. Norma Says:

    I love those photos!! Oy vey, I died when I read Annie’s comment…..”still snow?” Um. Yeah. You oughta see my yard! And I had to drive in a storm on Saturday that was a real bast…..I mean “bear.”

  5. Angi Says:

    What an amazing imagination your Mr. Owen has! As to the snow comments, I wish we had some snow on the ground. Warm weather to me, is something to be endured between the “Good Weather” seasons!

  6. Michelle Says:

    Owen is so adorable. What a fun smile, contagious!

  7. Michelle Says:

    Owen is so adorable. What a fun smile, contagious!

  8. caroline Says:

    Owen is adorable. And he’s your spitting image… i send you all vibes for an effortless and positive resolution that gives Owen (and you) the absolute best and perfect situation.
    hugs.

  9. sUsAn Says:

    Hee! He is determined!

  10. Wendy Says:

    Now there is a great idea! A sled down a slide!

  11. Orli Says:

    I’m with Caroline, Owen is your spitting image. Amazing how imaginitive kids get. Sled on slide almost like a bob sled. What happens to us adults anyway that we forget the simple joys of life? thank goodness for children that remind us.


Comments are closed.