Katyknits

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Drive by posting October 26, 2007

Filed under: Blankets,Family — katy @ 10:14 am

Didn’t go to Rhinebeck after all as my mother was feeling poorly.
Progress on afghans continue.
Errata lost on Dale of Norway. 
They happen to be attending our guild meeting today. 
Lucky day.
Have lost 13lbs.
Go me.

 

16 Responses to “Drive by posting”

  1. sprite Says:

    Go you indeed!

  2. Jennifer Says:

    Yeah – go you! Keep up the great work.

  3. margene Says:

    Woohoo!! I hope you’re mom is feeling better.

  4. Christy Says:

    I think I found your poundage.

    Hope all is well.

  5. Collette Says:

    Boo sickness!
    Afghan love.
    Mistakes happen.
    Lovely coincidence.
    Quite true.
    Nice job!
    Go you!!!

  6. Collette Says:

    Boo sickness!
    Afghan love.
    Mistakes happen.
    Lovely coincidence.
    Quite true.
    Nice job!
    Go you!!!

  7. heather Says:

    hope mom’s feeling better. sorry you missed Rhinebeck this year.

  8. Kathy Says:

    Go you is right! Are you doing Weight Watchers? If so, core or flex?

  9. Nancy Says:

    Dude 13!?! That’s fantastic you’ll be the hottest chick at the party;)

  10. Nancy Says:

    Dude 13!?! That’s fantastic you’ll be the hottest chick at the party;)

  11. Norma Says:

    Yay for 13!!! You need to go to True Jeans and get some new hot jeans…

  12. Orli Says:

    Oh my g-d…13 lbs, is really excellent! Go you indeed. I will have to shrae your notes on that when I’m not PG.
    I hope you mom is feeling better.

  13. Orli Says:

    Oh my g-d…13 lbs, is really excellent! Go you indeed. I will have to shrae your notes on that when I’m not PG.
    I hope you mom is feeling better.

  14. Lynne Says:

    Go YOU! Keep it up, Katy!

  15. Orli Says:

    Sorry to hear that. I hope your mom is feeling better.

  16. Orli Says:

    Sorry to hear that. I hope your mom is feeling better.


Comments are closed.