Katyknits

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Waiting for Gracie to email me a G April 29, 2008

Filed under: All done!,Family,Work — katy @ 8:30 am

Cam_and_soar_pageant_015 In the meantime, direct your eyes to poor Cameron whose face slid across the ground…although he prefers to tell people he was mauled by a bear.  Thank goodness it is healing nicely but that scab is going to itch!Cam_and_soar_pageant_014

I guess it has been a while and there is a post saved in draft waiting on a teenager to send me a picture she can live with.  Although a Central Park Hoodie picture would have killed two birds with one stone.  Poor birds.  I have finished my sheep sweater.  Granny and I are planning to wear them to the NENA show. 

 

13 Responses to “Waiting for Gracie to email me a G”

  1. Nancy Says:

    Poor Cam. He’s gotta watch out for those bears;)

  2. margene Says:

    I get a kick out of your sheep sweater. Poor Cameron! I had that face once and it hurts!!

  3. Christy Says:

    Poor Cam. Yikes, that looks painful!

  4. regina Says:

    Ouch! Poor sweetie.

  5. Lillium Says:

    Ewwww – on Cam’s poor face – be sure to use the Mederma on it – it’s a little pricey but well worth the cost. Love the sweater and…. what’s the color of the walls behind you – love it too and I’m getting ready to paint the living room.

  6. Lillium Says:

    Ewwww – on Cam’s poor face – be sure to use the Mederma on it – it’s a little pricey but well worth the cost. Love the sweater and…. what’s the color of the walls behind you – love it too and I’m getting ready to paint the living room.

  7. orli Says:

    Cameron = Ouch! I like his sense of humor though. Sheep sweater = Too cute!

  8. Jennifer Says:

    Ouch! Cameron is going to have great stories to tell his children one day. Ouch.

    Ewe look great in your finished sweater. Congrats!

  9. Jennifer Says:

    Ouch! Cameron is going to have great stories to tell his children one day. Ouch.

    Ewe look great in your finished sweater. Congrats!

  10. Kris Says:

    Poor Cam. Roadrash is the worst! Hope he heals up soon with no itching.

  11. Vicki Says:

    Ooooooh, ouch! Katie did that once, when she was four, and I happened to be in a position to helplessly watch. She was full-out running and tripped on the sidewalk — it was all in slow-motion from that point (’til she started to scream), but I still couldn’t catch up. Poor Cameron.

  12. Vicki Says:

    Ooooooh, ouch! Katie did that once, when she was four, and I happened to be in a position to helplessly watch. She was full-out running and tripped on the sidewalk — it was all in slow-motion from that point (’til she started to scream), but I still couldn’t catch up. Poor Cameron.


Leave a Reply

